(404) 836-0225

2780 Bert Adams Road, Suite 310, Atlanta, Georgia 30339

©2019 by Learning Linkz. Proudly created with Wix.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Screen Shot 2019-03-04 at 10.25.05 AM.pn
IMG_0802.JPG

SSAT 2020 PREP CLASSES

Shadle/Guyton SSAT Tutoring

EXAM REVIEW GROUP SESSIONS

Dates in May 2020 TBD

IMG_0831_edited.jpg
Researching and Writing

ACT BOOTCAMP

Thursday, June 4
9:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: Alexis Shepard

LIFE SKILLS CLASS

Monday, June 8 10:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, June 9 10:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday, June 10 10:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: TBD

53738123_1257385001093117_35826725937332
IMG_1200.JPG

ACT MOCK TEST

Friday, June 5 9am

ACT OVERVIEW CLASS

Thursday, June 11 9:00am-12:00pm
Friday, June 12 9:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: Alexis Shepard

IMG_0325.jpeg
IMG_0767 2.jpeg

AP STATISTICS EXAM REVIEW GROUP SESSION

Saturday, May 9 9:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: Fabio Chiappina

BASIC MATH SKILLS

GRADES 2ND & 3RD

Monday, June 22 10:00am-11:30am
Tuesday, June 23 10:00am-11:30am
Wednesday, June 24 10:00am-11:30am
Teacher: Savana Rithmire

IMG_0800 2.JPG
IMG_0797.JPG

DECIMALS/FRACTIONS/PERCENTS

GRADES 4TH & 5TH

Monday, June 22 12:00pm-1:30pm
Tuesday, June 23 12:00pm-1:30pm
Wednesday, June 24 12:00pm-1:30pm
Teacher: Savana Rithmire

TRANSITION TO MIDDLE SCHOOL

RISING 6TH GRADERS

Tuesday, July 21 10:00am-11:30am
Wednesday, July 22 10:00am-11:30am
Thursday, July 23 10:00am-11:30am
Teacher: Savana Rithmire